Product Code: SL9-2004-LP-C

Availability: Out of stock

Out of stock
Add to Wishlist

SPACELAB9 is proud to present the THE RAID 2: ORIGINAL SCORE DOUBLE LP. Deluxe audiophile 180g Double LP is packaged in a full-color gatefold jacket with an 18″ x 24″ two-sided full color poster featuring the original theatrical poster art on one side and in-depth character profiles and liner notes from all three composers on the other.

Limited edition “Cell Block” colored vinyl variant will be available at SPACELAB9.COM and in stores while supplies last. For die-hard fans, a limited run of only 165 “Crimson Rain” vinyl copies are available while supplies last, exclusively from SPACELAB9.COM!

Composer Joseph Trapanese (The Raid: Redemption, Oblivion, TRON: Uprising) returns along with Aria Prayogi and Fajar Yuskemal to provide a score equal parts electronic and orchestral, deeply layered and breathtaking, all while perfectly complimenting the frenetic on-screen action of THE RAID 2.

 Side A: 

1. Alarm
2. The Equation
3. Toilet Nightmare
4. Suck it Up
5. Prison Riot
6. Ball Inspection
7. Phone Call

Side B:

8. Porn Den
9. Prakoso
10. Undercover
11. Club Battle
12. Reog

 Side C: 

13. Punch It
14. SIM Card
15. Betrayal
16. The Assassin
17. Pursuit
18. Motor Chase
19. Wasteland
20. Warehouse Stomping

Side D:

21. Uco Dining
22. Hammerballs
23. Showdown
24. Hush