Product Code: SL9-2052-BS

Availability: Out of stock

Out of stock
Add to Wishlist

"Rain of Blood" Colored Vinyl Variant - NEW YORK COMIC CON Exclusive

jUst iN TImE fOR HalLowEEN.. following the quickly sold out glow-in-the-dark vinyl variant, this final variant is being made available..

The terrifying musical score behind Outlast was concocted by renown French-Canadian composer Samuel Laflamme. The Aural terror begins with the original Outlast game and subsequent expansion pack Whistleblower, where the orchestral-based arrangements twist and turn within the walls of the Mount Massive Asylum as you feel your way around in the terrible darkness. For Oulast 2, Laflamme ditches the orchestral arrangements in favor of something far more visceral and brutal, bolstering the horror by crafting new instruments, leading to the creation of unique and unprecedented sounds to chill your blood.

• Decrepit double-LP package features a die-cut peep-hole on the cover through which different bloody scenes can be viewed depending on how the insert is placed inside the jacket. Glow-in-the-dark ink reveals hidden messages on the jacket so that you can enjoy the musical madness in the dark - if you dare!

Side A [Outlast]

1. Main Menu (1:46)
2. Welcome to the Asylum (1:21)
3. Swarm Ambience (2:22)
4. Male Ward Chase (1:23)
5. Surgeon Torture (5:06)
6. Surgeon Attack (1:13)
7. Now my Son (1:54)
8. Finale (1:50)
9. End Credits (2:54)

Side B [Whistleblower]

10. Intro (1:07)
11. Sphere (1:55)
12. Cannibal Intro (3:41)
13. Cannibal Chase (1:00)
14. Attic (2:00)
15. Groom Torture (2:10)
16. Groom Death (1:30)
17. Ending (4:20)

Side C [Outlast 2]

18. the origins of muRder victim jane doe (1:32)
19. hide you in Ezekiel’s blood (1:18)
20. i am the chorus of screams! (2:02)
21. you don’t have to hiDe (1:21)
22. you thought we were all dEad (3:04)
23. let’s step back into class, please (3:42)
24. unborn the prince of lies! (2:12)
25. god don’t hear dead Men (2:00)

Side D [Outlast 2 Cont.]

26. god give me voice, God guide my hand (1:00)
27. momentous times are uPon us (2:43)
28. bring back our messiah! (3:53)
29. thaT lake Is wrong (1:55)
30. show me yOur true face (3:45)
31. you Never let me go* (8:12)

Outlast is a first-person survival horror game developed and published by Red Barrels. The game revolves around investigative journalist, Miles Upshur, who decides to investigate Mount Massive Asylum, a remote psychiatric hospital located deep in the mountains of Colorado. In the expansion pack, Outlast: Whistleblower, the story centers on Waylon Park, the man who led Miles there in the first place. In the remote mountains, horrors wait inside Mount Massive Asylum, a long-abandoned home for the mentally ill, recently re-opened by the “research and charity” branch of the transnational Murkoff Corporation. The asylum has been operating in strict secrecy… until now. The genre-leading franchise returns with Outlast 2, which features a journalist named Blake Langermann and his wife Lynn, who together roam the Arizona desert to investigate the murder of a pregnant woman known only as Jane Doe. Blake and Lynn get separated in a helicopter crash, and Blake has to find his wife while traveling through a village inhabited by a sect that believes the end of days are upon them.