Product Code: SL9-2062

Availability: Out of stock

Out of stock
Add to Wishlist


 • For the first time ever, SPACELAB9, in conjunction with Bethesda Softworks and Universal Music are pleased to present this collection of 10 fan-favorite jazz-age tracks from the FALLOUT® 3 in-game Galaxy News Radio including such timeless hits as I Don’t Want To Set The World on Fire by The Ink Spots, Anything Goes by Cole Porter. This limited standalone vinyl release is available exclusively from SPACELAB9.COM

• Packaged in a die-cut, custom art deco-style LP jacket, the Radio Selections LP features 10 restored and remastered classic jazz-age tracks and is available on classic black vinyl - while supplies last!

Side A:

1. I Don’t Want To Set The World on Fire [Single Version] (The Ink Spots) (3:01)
2. Anything Goes (Cole Porter) (3:08)
3. Maybe (The Ink Spots) (3:05)
4. Way Back Home (Bob Crosby and His Orchestra featuring the Bobcats) (2:54)
5. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall (The Ink Spots featuring Ella Fitzgerald) (3:07)
    Side B:

    6. Crazy He Calls Me [Single Version] (Billie Holiday) (3:06)
    7. Butcher Pete (Roy Brown) (2:28)
    8. Mighty Mighty Man (Roy Brown) (2:33)
    9. Easy Living [Single Version] (Billie Holiday) (3:13)
    10. A Wonderful Guy (Tex Beneke and his Orchestra) (1:55)

      Vault 101 – Jewel of the Wastes. For 200 years, Vault 101 has faithfully served the surviving residents of Washington DC and its environs, now known as the Capital Wasteland. Though the global atomic war of 2077 left the US all but destroyed, the residents of Vault 101 enjoy a life free from the constant stress of the outside world.