August 24th, 2018 –  In anticipation of the fourth season of the acclaimed Starz original series, set to premiere this November, Spacelab9, in conjunction with Madison Gate Records, is pleased to announce the release of the “OUTLANDER: ORIGINAL TELEVISION SOUNDTRACK, SEASON 3” double LP.  Featuring 18 tracks of original music from the third season by Emmy®-winning composer Bear McCreary (God of War, Battlestar Galactica, Black Sails), the “OUTLANDER: ORIGINAL TELEVISION SOUNDTRACK, SEASON 3” double LP is packaged in a full color gatefold jacket plus an insert featuring extensive liner notes by Bear McCreary.

The album is available exclusively from Barnes & Noble beginning today, August 24th,and can be ordered online HERE.

OUTLANDER, the Golden Globe® nominated Starz original series from Sony Pictures Television, is adapted from Diana Gabaldon’s series of international best-selling books of the same name. The fan-favorite series, which spans the romance, science fiction, history and adventure genres in one epic tale, was recently picked up for a fifth and sixth season.

Track listing is as follows:

Side A:

1. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (After Culloden) - feat. Raya Yarbrough (1:58)
2. John Grey (4:04)
3. Blood on the Moor (5:10)
4. Rupert is Next (1:34)
5. The Promise of John Grey (5:17)

Side B: 

6. All Debts Paid (3:40)
7. A Car Accident (3:26)
8. The Art of Seduction (2:57)
9. Willie (2:02)
10. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Caribbean Version) - feat. Raya Yarbrough (2:01)
11. Wind and Rain (3:26)

Side C:

12. Willoughby (2:46)
13. Uncharted (4:06)
14. The Bakra (7:14)
15. The Crocodile’s Fire - feat. Joel Virgel (7:51)

Side D:

16. Abandawe (7:06)
17. Eye of the Storm (6:08)
18. The Liberty Song (1:12)

Be sure to join our newsletter at SPACELAB9.COM to be among the first to receive news on upcoming releases, exclusives and limited offerings!

  • Aug 24, 2018
  • Category: News
  • Comments: 0
Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published