Limited to only 1,000 LP copies and released for Black Friday Record Store Day 2019, the score album for the acclaimed Amazon Prime Video anthology series PHILIP K. DICK’S ELECTRIC DREAMS will be available on “Electric Blue” vinyl at fine independent record stores across North America while supplies last.

Album features tracks from renowned composers Harry Gregson Williams, Bear McCreary, Cristobal Tapia de Veer, Ólafur Arnalds, Mark Isham and BT. Packaging includes a gatefold jacket and bonus poster, featuring artwork commissioned for the series by celebrated art studio Gallery 1988.