Breaking Bad: Original Television Score Vol.2 Double LP [“Cash Money” Vinyl Variant]

$ 29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Double LP features 20 tracks of previously unreleased original music by Dave Porter from the Emmy® Award-winning and critically-acclaimed television series, BREAKING BAD. Track listing was hand-picked by composer Dave Porter to correspond with the most pivotal moments of the show. Clocking in at over 50 minutes, this essential collection features highlights spanning the entire series, including the nine-minute epic Dead Freight (S05 E05), the short but eerie We’re a Family (S05 E14), and the urgent, droning resonance of Gas Can Rage (SE05 E11 & E12).

Released on vinyl for the first time in a limited edition and packaged in a deluxe full color gatefold jacket with copious images from the show, right up the unforgettable final death scene of the final episode. As a bonus, first pressing includes an 18” x 24” full color poster featuring exclusive variant artwork by Tom Whalen.

 Side A:
1. Breaking Bad “Sunset” End Credits
2. The Bike Lock
3. Follicles
4. 308 Negra Arroyo Lane
5. Eyeball in the Drawer
Side B:
6. Salud
7. Building a Bomb
8. Dead Freight
9. Radiator
10. White House Visit
Side C:
11. Almost Alaska
12. Fumes
13. Gas Can Rage
14. Circling the Square
15. To’hajiilee
Side D:
16. Hank’s Last Stand
17. Chained Dog
18. We’re a Family
19. The Final Hat
20. Dimple Pinch Neat