Product Code: SL9-2058-SL9

Availability: In stock

$ 24.99


Add to Wishlist
PHILIP K. DICK’S ELECTRIC DREAMS: An Anthology Series Soundtrack LP


Old-school sci-fi and horror fans take note! The score album for the acclaimed anthology series PHILIP K. DICK’S ELECTRIC DREAMS comes to life for the first time on fabulous vinyl, featuring tracks from renowned composers Harry Gregson Williams, Bear McCreary, Cristobal Tapia de Veer and others. 

Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams is a 10-episode science-fiction anthology series that journeys into unique worlds beyond the reach of the imagination. Based on short stories written by the legendary author, each stand-alone episode is inspired by a different story and adapted by a team of leading British and American writers. 

Make your HALLOWEEN shindig extra creepy with the soundtrack to these futuristic fear fables by legendary sci-fi supernaturalist Philip K. Dick.

• Limited edition of only 100 copies on Autofac Brainwaves vinyl. 

• Deluxe packaging includes a gatefold jacket and bonus double-sided 18" x 24" poster, featuring artwork commissioned for the series by celebrated art studio Gallery 1988.

Side A:
1. Main title (0:50) *
2. Octopus (3:53) *******
3. Macon Heights (The Commuter) (2:39) *
4. Laying Traps (The Father) (4:49) *
5. Swimming (Impossible Planet) (3:16) **
6. Sarah’s Last Night (Real Life) (3:12) **
Side B:
7. Crazy Diamond (Crazy Diamond) (1:13) ***
8. Bomb (Safe and Sound) (3:39) ****
9. Do You Want Me? (Human Is) (4:10) ***
10. Unfinished Business (Autofac) (3:58) *****
11. Philbert (Kill All Others) (3:25) **
12. Protests/Chase (The Hood Maker) (2:31) ******

* Harry Gregson-Williams
** Bear McCreary
*** Cristobal Tapia de Veer
**** Mark Isham
***** Mark Isham & BT
****** Ólafur Arnalds
******* Robyn Hitchcock, Graham Coxon, Kevin Armstrong, Jon Estes & Johnny Daukes