FALLOUT® 3: Original Game Soundtrack LP [*Isotope-239* Variant - SPACELAB9 Exclusive]

$ 29.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Relive your first steps through the post-apocalyptic world of Fallout 3 with this “portable” fourteen track collection featuring the most poignant musical moments of the game by renowned composer Inon Zur. Packaged in a gatefold jacket and full color inner bag, this limited edition vinyl variant offers style, plus the convenience of a single-disc for those Capital Wastelanders on the go.

Side A:

  1. Main Title (2:04)
  2. New World, New Order (1:34)
  3. Lockstep (1:37)
  4. Price of Honor (1:40)
  5. Gotta Start Somewhere (3:28)
  6. City of Ruin (3:26)
  7. Wandering the Wastes (2:48)
  8. Ashes and Sand (3:31)
Side B:

  1. What Remains (3:32)
  2. Place of Refuge (2:37)
  3. The Smallest Hope (2:44)
  4. The Caravans (3:31)
  5. Megaton (3:29)
  6. A Stranger in Town (3:18)

Vault 101 – Jewel of the Wastes. For 200 years, Vault 101 has faithfully served the surviving residents of Washington DC and its environs, now known as the Capital Wasteland. Though the global atomic war of 2077 left the US all but destroyed, the residents of Vault 101 enjoy a life free from the constant stress of the outside world.